General News

Nadal caresses glory and Schwartzman says goodbye to Roland Garros

Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Friday, October 9, 2020

Nadal in another final and a satisfaction for Schwartzman

Enjoying 0:40

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Watch how Djokovic announces he will participate in Tokyo 2020Watch how Djokovic announces he will participate in Tokyo 2020

0:21

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Roger Federer's Olympic dream fadesRoger Federer's Olympic dream fades

0:53

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Is Roger Federer on the decline of his career?Is Roger Federer on the decline of his career?

1:28

Posted at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Saturday, June 26, 2021

Federer and Djokovic have the same goal: win WimbledonFederer and Djokovic have the same goal: win Wimbledon

0:54

Posted at 17:48 ET (21:48 GMT) Saturday, June 19, 2021

Serena Williams and the adorable game of tennis with her daughterSerena Williams and the adorable game of tennis with her daughter

1:03

Posted at 18:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Novak Djokovic, closer to being the best in historyNovak Djokovic, closer to being the best in history

1:04

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Child who received racket from Djokovic: An honor to advise himChild who received racket from Djokovic: An honor to advise him

6:01

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Receive sad news before the Roland Garros finalReceive sad news before the Roland Garros final

0:39

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Varsky: Djokovic adds his 19th Grand SlamVarsky: Djokovic adds his 19th Grand Slam

2:50

Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Sunday, June 13, 2021

1:00

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment