General News

Naomi Osaka withdraws from Roland Garros and will move away from the courts | Video

Posted at 17:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Monday, Might 31, 2021

Naomi Osaka says she will be away from the courts for a while Enjoying 1:33

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Sunday, June 6, 2021

Kamala Harris's plane returns to Andrews Base for a "technical problem" on his way to GuatemalaKamala Harris's plane returns to Andrews Base for a "technical problem" on his way to Guatemala

Posted at 08:08 ET (12:08 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

He changed his speech without permission to talk about thisHe changed his speech without permission to talk about this

2:00

Posted at 05:34 ET (09:34 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Hear what Pence said about Trump and the insurrectionHear what Pence said about Trump and the insurrection

0:47

Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021

Gaetz would have tried to obstruct investigation against himGaetz would have tried to obstruct investigation against him

1:19

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021

Police to Mitch McConnell: His attitude is outrageousPolice to Mitch McConnell: His attitude is outrageous

0:27

Posted at 1:25 PM ET (5:25 PM GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021

Six-year-old boy's lifeless body found in TexasSix-year-old boy's lifeless body found in Texas

0:59

Posted at 23:54 ET (03:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 2, 2021

The US and NATO complete maneuvers that show their military might within days of the meeting between Biden and PutinThe US and NATO complete maneuvers that show their military might within days of the meeting between Biden and Putin

Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Wednesday, June 2, 2021

5 signs of what a boreal summer would be like "wild"5 signs of what a boreal summer would be like "wild"

1:24

Posted at 17:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Nadal and Serena, different opinions about Naomi OsakaNadal and Serena, different opinions about Naomi Osaka

1:03

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Marcell Ozuna gets out of jail on bail in his domestic violence caseMarcell Ozuna gets out of jail on bail in his domestic violence case

1:08

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment