General News

Natti Natasha shares photos with her little baby

Posted at 4:58 PM ET (8:58 PM GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Natti Natasha shares photos with her little baby Enjoying 1:25

Posted at 4:18 PM ET (8:18 PM GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

Hemsworth congratulates Evans but posts a photo of PrattHemsworth congratulates Evans but posts a photo of Pratt

0:36

Posted at 15:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

The unpublished photo of Diego Maradona that his daughter publishedThe unpublished photo of Diego Maradona that his daughter published

0:49

Posted at 21:50 ET (01:50 GMT) Sunday, June 13, 2021

Ned Beatty dies, starred in 'Superman' and 'Deliverance'Ned Beatty dies, starred in 'Superman' and 'Deliverance'

Posted at 16:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Alicia Silverstone teaches how to pronounce her nameAlicia Silverstone teaches how to pronounce her name

0:54

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Why does Queen Elizabeth II wear so many colors?Why does Queen Elizabeth II wear so many colors?

2:59

Posted at 12:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Fans of Paola Jarala surprised like this on YouTubeFans of Paola Jarala surprised like this on YouTube

3:18

Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Bryan Adams, 2022 Pirelli Calendar photographerBryan Adams, 2022 Pirelli Calendar photographer

1:27

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Kim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthdayKim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthday

1:18

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Musk, Bezos and Zuckerberg tax data leakedMusk, Bezos and Zuckerberg tax data leaked

0:53

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment