General News

Ricky Martin and Paloma Mami tell all about “Qué rico exterior”, their new song

Posted at 11:34 AM ET (3:34 PM GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Ricky Martin and Paloma Mami launch "How rich it was"

Taking part in 1:16

Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Listen to the new Buena Vista Social Club songListen to the new Buena Vista Social Club song

0:52

Posted at 07:32 ET (11:32 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Singer with cancer receives gold button for his songSinger with cancer receives gold button for his song

0:57

Posted at 23:54 ET (03:54 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Diego Torres launches his new album "Atlantic walk"Diego Torres launches his new album "Atlantic walk"

2:27

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Diego Torres says that songs have a life of their ownDiego Torres says that songs have a life of their own

1:23

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Google pays tribute to the great composer Roberto CantoralGoogle pays tribute to the great composer Roberto Cantoral

0:40

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

The memory of Prince, 63 years after his birthThe memory of Prince, 63 years after his birth

1:02

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

What will happen to reggaeton?  Salsero and journalist give their opinionWhat will happen to reggaeton?  Salsero and journalist give their opinion

2:16

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Learn about the influence of flamenco and jazz on salsaLearn about the influence of flamenco and jazz on salsa

2:00

Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Music plays with Bad Bunny, Becky G and Juan Luis GuerraMusic plays with Bad Bunny, Becky G and Juan Luis Guerra

2:15

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.