General News

Rihanna is the richest singer in the world

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Forbes: Rihanna is the richest singer in the world

Enjoying 1:15

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

"Formation", the best music video for Rolling Stone"Formation", Best Music Video for Rolling Stone

0:55

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Saturday, July 31, 2021

We never thought the song was going to have that magnitude, he says "The Funky"We never thought the song was going to have that magnitude, he says "The Funky"

0:38

Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Saturday, July 31, 2021

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Anthony Ramos: the new Latin promise in HollywoodAnthony Ramos: the new Latin promise in Hollywood

1:07

Posted at 18:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

They remember Johnny Ventura in the US Congress.They remember Johnny Ventura in the US Congress.

0:32

Posted at 16:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

The new look of the Limp Bizkit singerThe new look of the Limp Bizkit singer

1:01

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The blow to the liver that meringue sufferedThe blow to the liver that meringue suffered

1:03

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

"The Canary" mourns the death of his mentor, Johnny Ventura"The Canary" mourns the death of his mentor, Johnny Ventura

1:30

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The pain for the death of Johnny Ventura will become a danceThe grief over the death of Johnny Ventura will become a dance

1:06

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.