General News

River Plate vs. Argentinos Juniors LIVE AND LIVE on the Copa Libertadores SCHEDULE

Libertadores Cup

LIBERTADORES CUP | River Plate and Argentinos Juniors meet in what shall be the first leg of the spherical of 16 of the match. Discover out on this observe of the channel that shall be accountable for the transmission of this recreation.

Getty

Conmebol.

For the first leg of the spherical of 16 of the Copa Libertadores de América, River plate will obtain the campus of Argentinos Juniors this Wednesday, July 14. The sport shall be broadcast LIVE via the display of ESPN, Fb Watch Conmebol, Conmebol TV, Claro Sports activities, Marca Claro, Fanatiz and beIN Sports activities.

The match shall be held in the Monumental Stadium. The final alternative by which each groups had been measured was on March 8, when the solid of La Paternal gained 1-Zero as a customer for the fourth day of the final Skilled League Cup.

After having completed in the second place of his group, the Millionaire intends to ratify his candidacy to keep up the hope of conquering the match after three years.

El Bicho, for his half, was considered one of the revelations of the first spherical of the competitors and made certain to complete as chief of his space prematurely.

River Plate vs. Argentinos Juniors, when and at what time do they play for the Copa Libertadores?

River Plate and Argentinos Juniors will meet on Wednesday, July 14. The duel will happen from 9:30 p.m. (Argentine time) and can happen at the Monumental Stadium.

Schedule and TV by nation

Argentina: 9:30 p.m. ESPN and Fb Watch

Bolivia: 8.30 pm by ESPN and Fb Watch

Brazil: 9:30 p.m. CONMEBOL TV (Claro / SKY)

Chile: 8.30 pm by Fox Sports activities 1 and Fb Watch

Colombia: 7.30pm by ESPN and Fb Watch

Ecuador: 7.30 pm by ESPN and Fb Watch

Mexico: 7.30 p.m. Claro and Claro Sports activities model

Paraguay: 8.30 pm by ESPN and Fb Watch

Peru: 7.30 p.m. ESPN and Fb Watch

Uruguay: 9:30 p.m. ESPN and Fb Watch

Venezuela: 8.30 pm by ESPN and Fb Watch

United States: 5.30pm PT / 8.30pm ET by Fanatiz and beIN SPORTS

Twitter: Argentinos Juniors

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.