General News

Serena Williams explains why she retired from Roland Garros | Video

Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Serena Williams: "I find it hard to walk" Enjoying 0:42

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Small businesses reopen under threat of delta variantSmall businesses reopen under threat of delta variant

3:14

Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Inflation in the US is temporary, according to BidenInflation in the US is temporary, according to Biden

1:25

Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Autonomous vehicles arrive in New York CityAutonomous vehicles arrive in New York City

0:42

Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

The United States has a flag bearer of Cuban origin in TokyoThe United States has a flag bearer of Cuban origin in Tokyo

0:42

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Sunday, July 18, 2021

Details of the shooting outside the game in WashingtonDetails of the shooting outside the game in Washington

1:26

Posted at 13:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Sunday, July 18, 2021

Attempt to kidnap a child was caught on videoAttempt to kidnap a child was caught on video

1:53

Posted at 12:50 ET (16:50 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

There could be a "red phone" between China and the USThere could be a "red phone" between China and the US

0:38

Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Watch the Capitol storming from the middle of the crowdWatch the Capitol storming from the middle of the crowd

0:42

Posted at 20:46 ET (00:46 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Senators leave session to not approve electoral reformsSenators leave session to not approve electoral reforms

2:59

Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Saturday, July 10, 2021

Two controversial statues of Confederate generals Robert Lee and Thomas Jackson removed in VirginiaTwo controversial statues of Confederate generals Robert Lee and Thomas Jackson removed in Virginia

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment