General News

study disinformation in political accounts

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Facebook: they study disinformation in political accounts

Taking part in 1:23

Posted at 15:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Friday, Might 7, 2021

Lawyer: Trump violated Facebook community rulesLawyer: Trump violated Facebook community rules

1:27

Posted at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Friday, Might 7, 2021

Independent council recommend Facebook on Trump caseIndependent council recommend Facebook on Trump case

2:29

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Wednesday, Might 5, 2021

Facebook must reevaluate Trump's indefinite suspensionFacebook must reevaluate Trump's indefinite suspension

1:11

Posted at 13:32 ET (17:32 GMT) Wednesday, Might 5, 2021

Facebook: new review to sanction Trump in 6 monthsFacebook: new review to sanction Trump in 6 months

1:03

Posted at 2:29 PM ET (6:29 PM GMT) Thursday, March 4, 2021

Facebook resumes political ads in the USFacebook resumes political ads in the US

0:53

Posted at 13:19 ET (17:19 GMT) Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Facebook will show less political contentFacebook will show less political content

1:07

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Sunday, June 28, 2020

Why do some companies suspend their advertisements on Facebook?Why do some companies suspend their advertisements on Facebook?

4:57

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Thursday, June 4, 2020

Facebook will label media under state controlFacebook will label media under state control

1:01

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Thursday, June 4, 2020

Facebook employees condemn Zuckerberg's inactionFacebook employees condemn Zuckerberg's inaction

1:23

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment