General News

Stunning photos showing the effects of covid-19 on a personal trainer

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

A coach was unrecognizable after the covid-19

Enjoying 2:18

Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

China criticizes US report on origin of covid-19China criticizes US report on origin of covid-19

0:41

Posted at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Covid-19 infections increase in childrenCovid-19 infections increase in children

0:46

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Dr. Huerta analyzes if we are close to normalDr. Huerta analyzes if we are close to normal

2:01

Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Guatemalan doctors tie several covid-19 patientsGuatemalan doctors tie several covid-19 patients

2:56

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

The '12 of disinformation' seduce Trump supportersThe '12 of disinformation' seduce Trump supporters

3:38

Posted at 12:47 ET (16:47 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

They test treatment against covid-19 based on flamesThey test treatment against covid-19 based on flames

0:38

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Will Pfizer's approval change vaccination in Florida?Will Pfizer's approval change vaccination in Florida?

Posted at 23:46 ET (03:46 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

Covid-19 outbreak closes city in TexasCovid-19 outbreak closes city in Texas

1:00

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

From now on there would be no excuse not to get vaccinatedFrom now on there would be no excuse not to get vaccinated

1:03

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment