General News

Tech giants could leave Hong Kong

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Tech giants could leave Hong Kong

Enjoying 1:17

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

CDC launches WhatsApp chat in Spanish about covidCDC launches WhatsApp chat in Spanish about covid

0:37

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (8:52 PM GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

You will soon be able to upload longer videos on TikTokYou will soon be able to upload longer videos on TikTok

0:41

Posted at 4:24 PM ET (8:24 PM GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

Devour a record amount of hot dogs in 10 minutesDevour a record amount of hot dogs in 10 minutes

0:51

Posted at 15:46 ET (19:46 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

Facebook tests new anti-extremism featureFacebook tests new anti-extremism feature

3:47

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Facebook achieves market capitalization of US $ 1 trillionFacebook Achieves $ 1 Trillion Market Cap

0:52

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Twitter launches new monetization toolsTwitter launches new monetization tools

1:15

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

2:17

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Five 'selfies' that remained in historyFive 'selfies' that remained in history

1:26

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

0:56

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment