General News

The 5 actors who earn the most in Hollywood

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

The highest earning actors in Hollywood Taking part in 0:42

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

Elton John surprises on a beach in CannesElton John surprises on a beach in Cannes

1:32

Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

Heartwarming letter from Jinkee Pacquiao to her husbandHeartwarming letter from Jinkee Pacquiao to her husband

1:19

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Saturday, August 21, 2021

Bocelli in 'We Love NYC': After the storm comes the sunBocelli in 'We Love NYC': After the storm comes the sun

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

10530261053026

1:37

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

A 3-day party, this will be the wedding of Paris HiltonA 3-day party, this will be the wedding of Paris Hilton

0:58

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

1:09

Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

JLo disappears his romance with Alex RodríguezJLo disappears his romance with Alex Rodríguez

1:08

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

Johhny Depp feels Hollywood boycotts himJohhny Depp feels Hollywood boycotts him

1:13

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Monday, August 16, 2021

Bayern Munich star creates sensation on TikTokBayern Munich star creates sensation on TikTok

3:45

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment