General News

These are the symptoms and dangerous consequences of dehydration | Video

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Symptoms and consequences of dehydration

Taking part in 1:47

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

He was able to speak again thanks to an implant in his brainHe was able to speak again thanks to an implant in his brain

0:44

Posted at 10:42 AM ET (2:42 PM GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Health personnel suffer from job burnoutHealth personnel suffer from job burnout

4:31

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?

3:23

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

This is what we know about Guillain-Barré syndromeThis is what we know about Guillain-Barré syndrome

0:59

Posted at 12:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Do you know what lifestyle medicine is?Do you know what lifestyle medicine is?

3:43

Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Why does flossing protect your mental health?Why does flossing protect your mental health?

0:33

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

How does the climate crisis affect body size?How does the climate crisis affect body size?

12:45

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Avoid these foods that could cause migrainesAvoid these foods that could cause migraines

1:55

Posted at 13:58 ET (17:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

A CDC GIF on Diarrhea Divides the InternetA CDC GIF on Diarrhea Divides the Internet

2:15

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.