General News

They detect a case of monkeypox in the United States.

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Apepox case in the USA, what is it about? Taking part in 0:38

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Biden on Delta Variation: Get Vaccinated, It's Safe, It's FreeBiden on Delta Variation: Get Vaccinated, It's Safe, It's Free

1:27

Posted at 4:45 PM ET (8:45 PM GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

USA: What is the reason for the growth of the US economy?USA: What is the reason for the growth of the US economy?

3:02

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Sunday, July 18, 2021

Details of the shooting outside the game in WashingtonDetails of the shooting outside the game in Washington

1:26

Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Saturday, July 17, 2021

Police give electric shock to black citizenPolice give electric shock to black citizen

1:10

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

González: The US does not finance the destabilization of CubaGonzález: The US does not finance the destabilization of Cuba

0:43

Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Rescuers meet with young man they saved in MiamiRescuers meet with young man they saved in Miami

1:25

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Rescue of a father and his daughters in the middle of floodsRescue of a father and his daughters in the middle of floods

0:47

Posted at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Man with racist writings arrested in CaliforniaMan with racist writings arrested in California

0:49

Posted at 10:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

New York prepares to face high temperaturesNew York prepares to face high temperatures

3:25

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment