General News

This 4-year-old boy almost died from a rare complication of covid-19

Posted at 17:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021

This child almost died from a complication of covid-19 Taking part in 2:46

Posted at 11:36 AM ET (3:36 PM GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021

Pfizer seeks authorization of its vaccine in children 5 to 11 years oldPfizer seeks authorization of its vaccine in children 5 to 11 years old

0:30

Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

If I got vaccinated with Sputnik V, why can't I go to the US?If I got vaccinated with Sputnik V, why can't I go to the US?

4:17

Posted at 10:44 ET (14:44 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

Pfizer Booster: Will It Get Acceptance in the US?Pfizer Booster: Will It Get Acceptance in the US?

1:36

Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

We track down a doctor who spreads lies about covid-19We track down a doctor who spreads lies about covid-19

3:40

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

Argentine laboratory will manufacture vaccines for the worldArgentine laboratory will manufacture vaccines for the world

2:43

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

Dr. Huerta: Hydrogen peroxide and iodine do not end with covid-19Dr. Huerta: Hydrogen peroxide and iodine do not end with covid-19

1:36

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

Are we there yet?  Check out this campaign from the American Academy of PediatricsAre we there yet?  Check out this campaign from the American Academy of Pediatrics

0:35

Posted at 3:31 PM ET (7:31 PM GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

1:10

Posted at 09:13 ET (13:13 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

CDC director defended vaccination mandatesCDC director defended vaccination mandates

0:47

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment