General News

This is how Kim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthday

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Kim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthday

Taking part in 1:18

Posted at 13:49 ET (17:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

1:44

Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Edward James Olmos and the Difficulty of Filming "Selena"Edward James Olmos and the Difficulty of Filming "Selena"

1:52

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Jennifer Lopez adds a new ally: NetflixJennifer Lopez adds a new ally: Netflix

1:13

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Bruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinatedBruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinated

1:31

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Mayweather, after drawing with Paul: "In legalized bank robbery, I'm the best"Mayweather, after drawing with Paul: "In legalized bank robbery, I'm the best"

1:48

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

"The Rock" venture into the world of tequila"The Rock" venture into the world of tequila

1:17

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Prince Harry and Meghan's daughter is bornPrince Harry and Meghan's daughter is born

0:44

Posted at 4:41 PM ET (8:41 PM GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

0:50

Posted at 14:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Kim Kardashian to play a poodleKim Kardashian to play a poodle

0:51

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment