General News

Velez Sarsfield vs. Barcelona SC MINUTE BY MINUTE LIVE AND LIVE on the Copa Libertadores SCHEDULE

Libertadores Cup

Due to Lucero’s purpose, Vélez beat Barcelona SC 1-Zero for the IDA of the knockout phases of the Copa Libertadores and can journey to Ecuador to discover a place in the quarterfinals.

GettyConmebol.

Copa Libertadores de América | Due to the purpose of Juan Martín Lucero, Vélez beat Barcelona SC 1-Zero for the IDA of the knockout phases of the Copa Libertadores and can journey to Ecuador to seek out the passage to rooms.

Relive the MINUTE BY MINUTE LIVE

+ If you happen to can’t comply with the MINUTE BY MINUTE LIVE, click on right here

The duel will likely be performed in the José Amalfitani Stadium. As well as, will probably be the first time in historical past that each groups meet in an official match.

El Fortín takes on this match with the intention of acquiring a revenue from the situation of dwelling and conserving a very good consequence for the definition in Guayaquil. The Argentine workforce is aware of that in its territory it’s fairly robust and that’s the reason it is going to benefit from its situation to stick with a very good consequence.

Barcelona SC, for its half, needs to proceed on the identical path as in the first section to have the ability to give a brand new bump. The guests stunned and had been left as leaders of an space that they shared with Boca Juniors and Santos, two of the semifinalists of the final version.

Velez Sarsfield vs. Barcelona SC when and at what time do you play for the Copa Libertadores?

Vélez Sarsfield and Barcelona SC will meet on Wednesday, July 14. The duel between the two groups is agreed at 19:15 (Argentina time) and can happen at the José Amalfitani Stadium.

Schedule and TV by nation

Argentina: 7.15pm for ESPN 2 and Fb Watch

Bolivia: 6.15pm for ESPN 2 and Fb Watch

Brazil: 7.15pm by Fox Sports activities

Chile: 6.15pm Fox Sports activities 1 and Fb Watch

Colombia: 17.15 hours for ESPN 2 Andino and Fb Watch

Ecuador: 17.15 hours by ESPN 2 and Fb Watch

Mexico: 5:15 p.m. Claro and Claro Sports activities model

Paraguay: 6.15pm ESPN 2 and Fb Watch

Peru: 5:15 p.m. ESPN 2 and Fb Watch

Uruguay: 7.15pm for ESPN 2 and Fb Watch

Venezuela: 6.15 p.m. ESPN 2 Andino and Fb Watch

United States: 3:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. ET by Fanatiz and beIN SPORTS

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment