General News

Watch these musicians play Vivaldi on a giant violin

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021

Watch these musicians play Vivaldi on a giant violin

Enjoying 0:49

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

Celia Cruz already has a Barbie doll inspired by her honorCelia Cruz already has a Barbie doll inspired by her honor

0:52

Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

This is how Shakira celebrated her father's 90 yearsThis is how Shakira celebrated her father's 90 years

0:57

Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

"The Funka", the new success of Ozuna"The Funka", the new success of Ozuna

0:49

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

Cassette with unreleased Lennon song up for auctionCassette with unreleased Lennon song up for auction

1:04

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

0:41

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

1:19

Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

A K-Pop list on Spotify celebrates 7 years and millions of followersA K-Pop list on Spotify celebrates 7 years and millions of followers

0:57

Posted at 07:47 ET (11:47 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

0:53

Posted at 23:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

50 years after the Avándaro megaconcert50 years after the Avándaro megaconcert

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get in Touch!

To get in touch with gruntstuff or to tell us about a Story or Press Release, just send an email to gruntstuffnews @ gmail.com
. And, we will get back to you shortly.