General News

What does the FDA approval mean for Pfizer’s vaccine? | Video

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

Pfizer vaccine full approval, what you need to know

Enjoying 5:25

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

5 tricks to maintain a healthy diet5 tricks to maintain a healthy diet

1:48

Posted at 10:02 ET (14:02 GMT) Monday, August 23, 2021

Pfizer Receives Full Covid-19 Vaccine ApprovalPfizer Receives Full Covid-19 Vaccine Approval

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Dr. Huerta analyzes the possibility of a more dangerous variantDr. Huerta analyzes the possibility of a more dangerous variant

3:27

Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

US would fully approve Pfizer's vaccineUS would fully approve Pfizer's vaccine

12:45

Posted at 19:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Tips to prevent the spread of covid-19 in childrenTips to prevent the spread of covid-19 in children

1:34

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

Vaccination rate increases in the USVaccination rate increases in the US

1:05

Posted at 22:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

UNICEF warns of the impact of school closuresUNICEF warns of the impact of school closures

2:28

Posted at 12:21 PM ET (16:21 GMT) Wednesday, August 18, 2021

What is an eating disorder?  An expert explains itWhat is an eating disorder?  An expert explains it

4:02

Posted at 05:35 ET (09:35 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Back to US schools with masksBack to schools in the US with masks

3:03

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment