General News

Wilfrido Vargas and his grief over the death of Johnny Ventura

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Wilfrido Vargas and his grief over the death of Johnny Ventura Taking part in 1:29

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The blow to the liver that meringue sufferedThe blow to the liver that meringue suffered

1:03

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

"The Canary" mourns the death of his mentor, Johnny Ventura"The Canary" mourns the death of his mentor, Johnny Ventura

1:30

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The grief over the death of Johnny Ventura will become a danceThe grief over the death of Johnny Ventura will become a dance

1:06

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

This was Johnny Ventura's journey to successThis was Johnny Ventura's journey to success

2:41

Posted at 21:42 ET (01:42 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura: before the microphone or an instrument, his was the typewriterJohnny Ventura: before the microphone or an instrument, his was the typewriter

2:09

Posted at 17:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura, Dominican musician, dies at 81Johnny Ventura, Dominican musician, dies at 81

Posted at 4:48 PM ET (8:48 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

0:47

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura and his love for meringueJohnny Ventura and his love for meringue

0:44

Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Kanye West uses a stadium as a recording studioKanye West uses a stadium as a recording studio

1:03

About the author

Donna Miller

Donna is one of the oldest contributors of Gruntstuff and she has a unique perspective with regards to Science which makes her write news from the Science field. She aims to empower the readers with the delivery of apt factual analysis of various news pieces from Science. Donna has 3.5 years of experience in news-based content creation, and she is now an expert at it. She loves journalism, and that is the reason, she moved from a web content writer to a News writer, and she is loving it. She is a fun-loving woman who has very good connections with every team member. She makes the working environment cheerful which improves the team’s work productivity.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment